## Form 21 E

## (See Rule 64) Return of Election

Number and Name of Constituency :- 25, Moti Nagar

Sr. No.	Name of Candidate	Party Affiliation
1	AVINASH GUPTA	BAHUJAN SAMAJ PARTY
2	SUBHASH SACHDEVA	BHARATIYA JANATA PARTY
3	Dr. SUSHIL GUPTA	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS
4	ABDUL WAHEED	SAMAJWADI PARTY
5	KULDEEP SINGH CHANNA	AAM ADMI PARTY
6	JAGDISH CHANDRA	BAHUJAN SAMAJ MUKTI MORCHA
7	DAYA NAND SINGH	RASHTRAVADI JANATA PARTY
8	SANJAY RAI	NAYA DAUR PARTY
9	OM PRAKASH	INDEPENDENT
10	MAHAVEER SHARMA	INDEPENDENT
11	RAKESH KHANDURI	INDEPENDENT
12	SIYA RAM GARG	INDEPENDENT
13	SANJEEV GUPTA	INDEPENDENT

Total Number of Electors :-Total Number of Valid Votes Polled Toal Number of Votes for "None of the Above":-Total Number of Rejected Votes Total Number of Tendered Votes

Sh SUBHASH SACHDEVA of D-42, MANSAROVER GARDEN, NEW DELHI-110015 Has been duly elected to fill the seat

Place :- Delhi

Date :- 08.12.2013

Number of Valid Votes Polled		
1583		
42599		
25393		
334		
26578		
102		
148		
65		
37		
42		
92		
162		
2681		

## 

( Bansh Raj )

**RETURNING OFFICER**